Sales locations
License and registration agents
Service Centers
DNR Service Centers
Field offices
DNR Field Offices

General Information: 1-888-936-7463

Violation Hotline: 1-800-847-9367

Emergency Spill Hotline: 1-800-943-0003

DNR Staff Directory

Last Name:
First Name:
Subject:
Counties Served:
7 Records Found    
NameSorted Ascending TitleSubjectCounties ServedPhone #EmailURLWORK STATION - City
Carlson, Kelly  Waste Management Spec Composting Adams, Buffalo, Crawford, Eau Claire, Jackson, Juneau, La Crosse, Marquette, Monroe, Pepin, Pierce, Portage, Richland, Sauk, Trempealeau, Vernon, Waushara, Wood (715) 492-0506 kelly.carlson@wisconsin.gov EAU CLAIRE SERVICE CENTER - EAU CLAIRE
Germer, Bob he/him/hisWaste Management Spec-Adv Composting Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Florence, Forest, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Menominee, Oneida, Polk, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Shawano, St. Croix, Taylor, Vilas, Washburn (715) 419-0080 Robert.Germer@wisconsin.gov SPOONER SERVICE CENTER - SPOONER
Krausensky (Lamensky), Casey she/her/hersNR Program Coordinator Composting Statewide (608) 577-3643 casey.krausensky@wisconsin.gov GEF2 DNR CENTRAL OFFICE - MADISON
Kroll, Dan  Waste Management Spec-Adv Composting Brown, Calumet, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Sheboygan, Waupaca (920) 401-1314 Daniel.Kroll@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Mckelvey, Jonathan  Waste Management Spec-Sen Composting Dodge, Fond Du Lac, Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Walworth, Washington, Waukesha (262) 399-6686 Jonathan.McKelvey@wisconsin.gov MILWAUKEE SERVICE CENTER - MILWAUKEE
O'Donnell, Ruth  Waste Management Spec-Sen Composting Statewide ruth.odonnell@wisconsin.gov GEF2 DNR CENTRAL OFFICE - MADISON
Werner, Dan he/him/hisWaste Management Spec-Adv Composting Columbia, Dane, Fond Du Lac, Grant, Green, Green Lake, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Rock, Walworth, Winnebago (608) 235-8591 Daniel.Werner@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Last revised: 05/26/2024