Sales locations
License and registration agents
Service Centers
DNR Service Centers
Field offices
DNR Field Offices

General Information: 1-888-936-7463

Violation Hotline: 1-800-847-9367

Emergency Spill Hotline: 1-800-943-0003

DNR Staff Directory

Last Name:
First Name:
Subject:
Counties Served:
6 Records Found    
NameSorted Ascending TitleSubjectCounties ServedPhone #EmailURLWORK STATION - City
Carlson, Kelly  Waste Management Spec Construction and Demolition Recycling Adams, Buffalo, Crawford, Eau Claire, Jackson, Juneau, La Crosse, Marquette, Monroe, Pepin, Pierce, Portage, Richland, Sauk, Trempealeau, Vernon, Waushara, Wood (715) 492-0506 kelly.carlson@wisconsin.gov EAU CLAIRE SERVICE CENTER - EAU CLAIRE
Germer, Bob he/him/hisWaste Management Spec-Adv Construction and Demolition Recycling Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Florence, Forest, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Polk, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix, Taylor, Vilas, Washburn (715) 419-0080 Robert.Germer@wisconsin.gov SPOONER SERVICE CENTER - SPOONER
Krausensky (Lamensky), Casey she/her/hersNR Program Coordinator Construction and Demolition Recycling Statewide (608) 577-3643 casey.krausensky@wisconsin.gov GEF2 DNR CENTRAL OFFICE - MADISON
Kroll, Dan  Waste Management Spec-Adv Construction and Demolition Recycling Brown, Calumet, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Sheboygan, Waupaca (920) 401-1314 Daniel.Kroll@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Mckelvey, Jonathan  Waste Management Spec-Sen Construction and Demolition Recycling Dodge, Fond Du Lac, Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Washington, Waukesha (262) 399-6686 Jonathan.McKelvey@wisconsin.gov MILWAUKEE SERVICE CENTER - MILWAUKEE
Werner, Dan he/him/hisWaste Management Spec-Adv Construction and Demolition Recycling Columbia, Dane, Fond Du Lac, Grant, Green, Green Lake, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Rock, Walworth, Winnebago (608) 235-8591 Daniel.Werner@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Last revised: 07/12/2024