Sales locations
License and registration agents
Service Centers
DNR Service Centers
Field offices
DNR Field Offices

General Information: 1-888-936-7463

Violation Hotline: 1-800-847-9367

Emergency Spill Hotline: 1-800-943-0003

DNR Staff Directory

Last Name:
First Name:
Subject:
Counties Served:
7 Records Found    
NameSorted Ascending TitleSubjectCounties ServedPhone #EmailURLWORK STATION - City
Diedrick, Megan she/her/hersWaste Management Spec-Sen Hazardous Waste Requirements Buffalo, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Marathon, Pepin, Pierce, Portage, St. Croix, Trempealeau, Wood (715) 533-0207 megan.diedrick@wisconsin.gov EAU CLAIRE SERVICE CENTER - EAU CLAIRE
Malek, Randy  Waste Management Spec-Adv Hazardous Waste Requirements Milwaukee, Walworth, Washington, Waukesha (262) 899-0411 Randall.Malek@wisconsin.gov WAUKESHA SERVICE CENTER - WAUKESHA
Read, Jen she/herWaste Management Spec-Sen Hazardous Waste Requirements Adams, Columbia, Dane, Green, Juneau, Monroe, Sauk (608) 516-8427 jennifer.read@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Reinhard, Erik  Waste Management Spec-Sen Hazardous Waste Requirements Crawford, Dodge, Grant, Iowa, Jefferson, La Crosse, Lafayette, Richland, Rock, Vernon (414) 588-4370 erik.reinhard@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Stertz, Anna  Waste Management Spec-Sen Hazardous Waste Requirements Brown, Calumet, Door, Florence, Fond Du Lac, Forest, Green Lake, Kewaunee, Langlade, Manitowoc, Marinette, Marquette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago (920) 770-8717 anna.stertz@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Stoffer, Jonathan L  Waste Management Spec-Sen Hazardous Waste Requirements Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Sheboygan (262) 899-1139 Jonathan.Stoffer@wisconsin.gov WAUKESHA SERVICE CENTER - WAUKESHA
Wade, Jayne  Waste Management Spec-Adv Hazardous Waste Requirements Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Chippewa, Douglas, Iron, Lincoln, Oneida, Polk, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, Vilas, Washburn (715) 661-0114 Jayne.Wade@wisconsin.gov PARK FALLS SERVICE CENTER - PARK FALLS
Last revised: 04/24/2024